Call of Duty: Black Ops Xbox 360 cheats

level 80

RSS feed icon (Feedburner)
PlaystationPlaystation 2Playstation 3Xbox 360SNESSaturnGame BoyGamecubeDreamcastContact
PCN64XboxWii




Cheat codes

Use the computer to access the CIA Data system. Then use these usernames and passwords. Once you have logged in, you can go through each user's files using the command DIR or read messages with the command MAIL.

User - User Name - Password
Alex Mason - amason - PASSWORD
Bruce Harris - bharris - GOSKINS
D. King - dking - MFK
Dr. Adrienne Smith - asmith - ROXY
Dr. Vannevar Bush - vbush - MANHATTAN
Frank Woods - fwoods - PHILLY
Grigori "Greg" Weaver - GEDEON
J. Turner - jturner - CONDOR75
Jason Hudson - jhudson - BRYANT1950
John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965 - jmccone - BERKLEY22
Joseph Bowman - jbowman - UWD
President John Fitzgerald Kennedy - jfkennedy - LANCER
President Lyndon Baines Johnson - lbjohnson - LADYBIRD
President Richard Nixon User - rnixon - CHECKERS
Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973 - rhelms LEROSEY
Richard Kain - rkain - SUNWU
Ryan Jackson - rjackson - SAINTBRIDGET
T. Walker - twalker - RADI0
Terrance Brooks - tbrooks - LAUREN
William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965 onwards - wraborn - BROMLOW



Return to the Xbox 360 cheat index.

Content is © Level 80 - Video game cheats 2002-2017

Privacy Policy